04814 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04814 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04814 BPL JU Special, you are starting your journey from Raika Bagh today. Then you will select Raika Bagh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04814 live status containing 04814 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04814 train running status

BPL JU Special

Train number 04814 BPL JU Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Bhopal and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 992 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhopal at 16:55 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 18:50 on second day. 04814 BPL JU Mail Exp Special has total 48 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04814?

The 48 stations for which 04814 running status is checked are Bhopal, Vidisha, Gulabhganj, Ganj Basoda, Mandi Bamora, Bina Junction, Mungaoli, Ashok Nagar, Guna, Ruthiyai Junction, Chhabra Gugor, Baran, Kota Junction, Lakheri, Indargarh, Sawai Madhopur, Devpura, Chauth Ka Barwara, Isarda, Siras, Banasthali Niwai, Channani, Chaksu, Sheodaspura Padampura, Sanganer, Durgapura, Jaipur, Kanakpura, Dhanakya, Bobas, Asalpurjobner, Hirnoda, Phulera, Sambhar Lake, Nawa City, Kuchaman City, Makrana Junction, Borawar, Besroli, Gachhipura, Degana Junction, Ren, Merta Road Junction, Pipar Road Junction, Banar, Jodhpur Cantt, Raika Bagh, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04814 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04814 BPL JU Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04814, actual and expected departure time of BPL JU Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04814 BPL JU Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04814 for your journey station to find if train 04814, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04814 train running status BPL JU Special running status 04814 live train status 04814 train status