04815 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04815 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04815 JU MJ Special, you are starting your journey from Pali Marwar today. Then you will select Pali Marwar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04815 live status containing 04815 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04815 train running status

JU MJ Special

Train number 04815 JU MJ Special is a HOLIDAY SPECIAL that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Marwar Jn. It covers total journey of 103 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 16:50 and arrives Marwar Jn at 19:10 on first day. 04815 JU MJ HOLIDAY SPECIAL has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04815?

The 4 stations for which 04815 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Luni Junction, Pali Marwar, Marwar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04815 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04815 JU MJ Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04815, actual and expected departure time of JU MJ Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04815 JU MJ Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04815 for your journey station to find if train 04815, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04815 train running status JU MJ Special running status 04815 live train status 04815 train status