04816 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04816 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04816 MJ JU Special, you are starting your journey from Luni Jn today. Then you will select Luni Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04816 live status containing 04816 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04816 train running status

MJ JU Special

Train number 04816 MJ JU Special is a HOLIDAY SPECIAL that runs between Marwar Jn and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 103 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Marwar Jn at 20:40 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 23:00 on first day. 04816 MJ JU HOLIDAY SPECIAL has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04816?

The 4 stations for which 04816 running status is checked are Marwar Junction, Pali Marwar, Luni Junction, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04816 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04816 MJ JU Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04816, actual and expected departure time of MJ JU Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04816 MJ JU Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04816 for your journey station to find if train 04816, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04816 train running status MJ JU Special running status 04816 live train status 04816 train status