04821 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04821 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04821 JU SBIB Special, you are starting your journey from Khodiyar today. Then you will select Khodiyar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04821 live status containing 04821 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04821 train running status

JU SBIB Special

Train number 04821 JU SBIB Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Sabarmati Bg. It covers total journey of 448 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 09:40 and arrives Sabarmati Bg at 20:45 on first day. 04821 JU SBIB Mail Exp Special has total 52 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04821?

The 52 stations for which 04821 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Basni, Salawas, Hanwant, Luni Junction, Rohat, Kairla, Pali Marwar, Bomadra, Rajkiawas, Marwar Junction, Auwa, Banta Rnathgarh, Bhinwaliya, Somesar, Jawali, Rani, Khimel, Falna, Biroliya, Jawai Bandh, Mori Bera, Kothar, Nana, Keshavganj, Pindwara, Banas, Swarupganj, Bhimana, Kivarli, Morthala, Abu Road, Maval, Shri Amirgadh, Sarotra Road, Iqbal Gadh, Jethi, Chitrasani, Karjoda, Palanpur Junction, Umardashi, Chhapi, Siddhpur, Unjha, Mahesana Junction, Ambliyasan, Dangarwa, Jhulasan, Kalol, Khodiyar, Sabarmati Bg.

What important informations are provided in 04821 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04821 JU SBIB Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04821, actual and expected departure time of JU SBIB Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04821 JU SBIB Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04821 for your journey station to find if train 04821, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04821 train running status JU SBIB Special running status 04821 live train status 04821 train status