04822 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 04822 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04822 Adi JU Special, you are starting your journey from Bhagat Ki Kothi today. Then you will select Bhagat Ki Kothi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04822 live status containing 04822 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04822 train running status

Adi JU Special

Train number 04822 Adi JU Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Sabarmati Bg and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 448 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sabarmati Bg at 07:00 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 19:10 on first day. 04822 SBIB JU Mail Exp Special has total 52 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04822?

The 52 stations for which 04822 running status is checked are Sabarmati Bg, Khodiyar, Kalol, Jhulasan, Dangarwa, Ambliyasan, Mahesana Junction, Unjha, Siddhpur, Chhapi, Umardashi, Palanpur Junction, Karjoda, Chitrasani, Jethi, Iqbal Gadh, Sarotra Road, Shri Amirgadh, Maval, Abu Road, Morthala, Kivarli, Bhimana, Swarupganj, Banas, Pindwara, Keshavganj, Nana, Kothar, Mori Bera, Jawai Bandh, Biroliya, Falna, Khimel, Rani, Jawali, Somesar, Bhinwaliya, Banta Rnathgarh, Auwa, Marwar Junction, Rajkiawas, Bomadra, Pali Marwar, Kairla, Rohat, Luni Junction, Hanwant, Salawas, Basni, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04822 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04822 Adi JU Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04822, actual and expected departure time of Adi JU Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04822 Adi JU Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04822 for your journey station to find if train 04822, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04822 train running status Adi JU Special running status 04822 live train status 04822 train status