04825 Train Running Status

To check 04825 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04825 JSM JU Pass Special, you are starting your journey from Raika Bagh today. Then you will select Raika Bagh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04825 live status containing 04825 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04825 train running status

JSM JU Pass Special

Train number 04825 JSM JU Pass Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Jaisalmer and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 300 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jaisalmer at 06:00 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 12:45 on first day. 04825 JSM JU PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04825?

The 22 stations for which 04825 running status is checked are Jaisalmer, Thaiyat Hamira, Jetha Chandan, Shri Bhadriya Lathi, Odhaniya Chacha, Ashapura Gomat, Pokran, Ramdevra, Marwar Khara, Marwar Birthi, Phalodi Junction, Shaitansinghanagar, Marwar Lohawat, Harlaya, Bhikamkor, Osiyan, Tivari, Marwar Mathaniya, Mandor, Mahamandir, Raika Bagh, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04825 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04825 JSM JU Pass Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04825, actual and expected departure time of JSM JU Pass Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04825 JSM JU Pass Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04825 for your journey station to find if train 04825, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04825 train running status JSM JU Pass Special running status 04825 live train status 04825 train status