04828 Train Running Status

To check 04828 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04828 MKN PBC Special, you are starting your journey from Bidiyad today. Then you will select Bidiyad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04828 live status containing 04828 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04828 train running status

MKN PBC Special

Train number 04828 MKN PBC Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Makrana Jn and Parvatsar City. It covers total journey of 21 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Makrana Jn at 19:30 and arrives Parvatsar City at 20:05 on first day. 04828 MKN PBC PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04828?

The 3 stations for which 04828 running status is checked are Makrana Junction, Bidiyad, Parvatsar City.

What important informations are provided in 04828 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04828 MKN PBC Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04828, actual and expected departure time of MKN PBC Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04828 MKN PBC Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04828 for your journey station to find if train 04828, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04828 train running status MKN PBC Special running status 04828 live train status 04828 train status