04832 Train Running Status

To check 04832 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04832 CUR BKN Special, you are starting your journey from Gadhwala today. Then you will select Gadhwala as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04832 live status containing 04832 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04832 train running status

CUR BKN Special

Train number 04832 CUR BKN Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Churu and Bikaner Jn. It covers total journey of 180 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Churu at 13:25 and arrives Bikaner Jn at 17:15 on first day. 04832 CUR BKN PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04832?

The 19 stations for which 04832 running status is checked are Churu, Depalsar, Juharpura, Shri Makri Nath Naga, Molisar, Ratangarh Junction, Payli Halt, Rajaldesar, Parsneu, Sitalnagar, Biggabas Ramsara, Bigga, Sri Dungargarh, Benisar, Sudsar, Belasar, Napasar, Gadhwala, Bikaner Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04832 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04832 CUR BKN Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04832, actual and expected departure time of CUR BKN Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04832 CUR BKN Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04832 for your journey station to find if train 04832, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04832 train running status CUR BKN Special running status 04832 live train status 04832 train status