04841 Train Running Status

To check 04841 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04841 JU BLDI Pas Special, you are starting your journey from Jenal today. Then you will select Jenal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04841 live status containing 04841 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04841 train running status

JU BLDI Pas Special

Train number 04841 JU BLDI Pas Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Bhildi Jn. It covers total journey of 303 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 06:35 and arrives Bhildi Jn at 13:55 on first day. 04841 JU BLDI PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04841?

The 35 stations for which 04841 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Basni, Salawas, Hanwant, Luni Junction, Sutlana, Dudia, Dundara, Mahesh Nagar Halt, Ajit, Samdhari Junction, Bamsin, Rakhi, Mokalsar, Balwara, Bishengarh, Jalor, Jagnathji Road, Marwar Bagra, Bakra Road, Modran, Bheempura, Ledarmer, Marwar Bhinmal, Marwar Kori, Malwara, Raniwara, Marwar Ratanpur, Dugdol, Jari, Dhanera, Ramsan, Jenal, Bhildi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04841 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04841 JU BLDI Pas Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04841, actual and expected departure time of JU BLDI Pas Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04841 JU BLDI Pas Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04841 for your journey station to find if train 04841, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04841 train running status JU BLDI Pas Special running status 04841 live train status 04841 train status