04842 Train Running Status

To check 04842 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04842 BLDI JU Pas Special, you are starting your journey from Bhagat Ki Kothi today. Then you will select Bhagat Ki Kothi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04842 live status containing 04842 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04842 train running status

BLDI JU Pas Special

Train number 04842 BLDI JU Pas Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Bhildi Jn and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 304 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhildi Jn at 14:45 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 21:20 on first day. 04842 BLDI JU PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04842?

The 35 stations for which 04842 running status is checked are Bhildi Junction, Jenal, Ramsan, Dhanera, Jari, Dugdol, Marwar Ratanpur, Raniwara, Malwara, Marwar Kori, Marwar Bhinmal, Ledarmer, Bheempura, Modran, Bakra Road, Marwar Bagra, Jagnathji Road, Jalor, Bishengarh, Balwara, Mokalsar, Rakhi, Bamsin, Samdhari Junction, Ajit, Mahesh Nagar Halt, Dundara, Dudia, Sutlana, Luni Junction, Hanwant, Salawas, Basni, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04842 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04842 BLDI JU Pas Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04842, actual and expected departure time of BLDI JU Pas Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04842 BLDI JU Pas Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04842 for your journey station to find if train 04842, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04842 train running status BLDI JU Pas Special running status 04842 live train status 04842 train status