04843 Train Running Status

To check 04843 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04843 JU BME Pass Special, you are starting your journey from Utarlai today. Then you will select Utarlai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04843 live status containing 04843 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04843 train running status

JU BME Pass Special

Train number 04843 JU BME Pass Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Barmer. It covers total journey of 209 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 09:05 and arrives Barmer at 14:00 on first day. 04843 JU BME PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04843?

The 24 stations for which 04843 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Basni, Salawas, Hanwant, Luni Junction, Sutlana, Dudia, Dundara, Mahesh Nagar Halt, Ajit, Samdhari Junction, Parlu, Janiyana, Balotra Junction, Khed Temple Hlt, Tilwara, Gole, Bhimarlai, Baytu, Baniya Sanda Dh, Kavas, Utarlai, Barmer.

What important informations are provided in 04843 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04843 JU BME Pass Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04843, actual and expected departure time of JU BME Pass Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04843 JU BME Pass Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04843 for your journey station to find if train 04843, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04843 train running status JU BME Pass Special running status 04843 live train status 04843 train status