04844 Train Running Status

To check 04844 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04844 BME JU Pass Special, you are starting your journey from Bhagat Ki Kothi today. Then you will select Bhagat Ki Kothi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04844 live status containing 04844 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04844 train running status

BME JU Pass Special

Train number 04844 BME JU Pass Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Barmer and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 209 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Barmer at 13:00 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 17:50 on first day. 04844 BME JU PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04844?

The 24 stations for which 04844 running status is checked are Barmer, Utarlai, Kavas, Baniya Sanda Dh, Baytu, Bhimarlai, Gole, Tilwara, Khed Temple Hlt, Balotra Junction, Janiyana, Parlu, Samdhari Junction, Ajit, Mahesh Nagar Halt, Dundara, Dudia, Sutlana, Luni Junction, Hanwant, Salawas, Basni, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04844 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04844 BME JU Pass Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04844, actual and expected departure time of BME JU Pass Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04844 BME JU Pass Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04844 for your journey station to find if train 04844, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04844 train running status BME JU Pass Special running status 04844 live train status 04844 train status