04845 Train Running Status

To check 04845 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04845 JU BARA Special, you are starting your journey from Bhawi today. Then you will select Bhawi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04845 live status containing 04845 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04845 train running status

JU BARA Special

Train number 04845 JU BARA Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Jodhpur Jn and Bilara. It covers total journey of 89 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jodhpur Jn at 18:05 and arrives Bilara at 21:00 on first day. 04845 JU BARA PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04845?

The 12 stations for which 04845 running status is checked are Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Jodhpur Cantt, Banar, Jajiwal, Asranada, Kheri Salwa, Pipar Road Junction, Pipar City, Silari, Bhawi, Bilara.

What important informations are provided in 04845 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04845 JU BARA Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04845, actual and expected departure time of JU BARA Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04845 JU BARA Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04845 for your journey station to find if train 04845, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04845 train running status JU BARA Special running status 04845 live train status 04845 train status