04846 Train Running Status

To check 04846 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04846 BARA JU Special, you are starting your journey from Raika Bagh today. Then you will select Raika Bagh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04846 live status containing 04846 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04846 train running status

BARA JU Special

Train number 04846 BARA JU Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Bilara and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 88 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bilara at 04:45 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 08:30 on first day. 04846 BARA JU PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 12 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04846?

The 12 stations for which 04846 running status is checked are Bilara, Bhawi, Silari, Pipar City, Pipar Road Junction, Kheri Salwa, Asranada, Jajiwal, Banar, Jodhpur Cantt, Raika Bagh, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04846 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04846 BARA JU Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04846, actual and expected departure time of BARA JU Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04846 BARA JU Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04846 for your journey station to find if train 04846, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04846 train running status BARA JU Special running status 04846 live train status 04846 train status