04849 Train Running Status

To check 04849 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04849 RTGH CUR Special, you are starting your journey from Depalsar today. Then you will select Depalsar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04849 live status containing 04849 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04849 train running status

RTGH CUR Special

Train number 04849 RTGH CUR Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Ratangarh Jn and Churu. It covers total journey of 43 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ratangarh Jn at 12:00 and arrives Churu at 13:05 on first day. 04849 RTGH CUR PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04849?

The 6 stations for which 04849 running status is checked are Ratangarh Junction, Molisar, Shri Makri Nath Naga, Juharpura, Depalsar, Churu.

What important informations are provided in 04849 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04849 RTGH CUR Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04849, actual and expected departure time of RTGH CUR Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04849 RTGH CUR Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04849 for your journey station to find if train 04849, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04849 train running status RTGH CUR Special running status 04849 live train status 04849 train status