04852 Train Running Status

To check 04852 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04852 RTGH MTD Special, you are starting your journey from Kheduli today. Then you will select Kheduli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04852 live status containing 04852 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04852 train running status

RTGH MTD Special

Train number 04852 RTGH MTD Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Ratangarh Jn and Merta Road Jn. It covers total journey of 197 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ratangarh Jn at 17:20 and arrives Merta Road Jn at 21:30 on first day. 04852 RTGH MTD PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04852?

The 21 stations for which 04852 running status is checked are Ratangarh Junction, Loha, Parhihara, Talchhapar, Sujangarh, Ladnun, Balsamand, Sanvrad, Didwana, Marwar Balia, Khunkhuna, Pirwa, Chhoti Khatu, Khatu, Kiroda, Degana Junction, Jalsu Nanak, Jalsu, Ren, Kheduli, Merta Road Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04852 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04852 RTGH MTD Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04852, actual and expected departure time of RTGH MTD Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04852 RTGH MTD Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04852 for your journey station to find if train 04852, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04852 train running status RTGH MTD Special running status 04852 live train status 04852 train status