04860 Train Running Status

To check 04860 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04860 CUR SIKR Special, you are starting your journey from Rashidpur Khori today. Then you will select Rashidpur Khori as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04860 live status containing 04860 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04860 train running status

CUR SIKR Special

Train number 04860 CUR SIKR Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Churu and Sikar Jn. It covers total journey of 90 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Churu at 06:55 and arrives Sikar Jn at 08:55 on first day. 04860 CUR SIKR PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04860?

The 9 stations for which 04860 running status is checked are Churu, Bissau, Mahansar, Ramgarh Shekhawati, Kayamsar, Fatehpur-shekhawati, Lachhman Garh Sikar, Rashidpur Khori, Sikar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04860 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04860 CUR SIKR Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04860, actual and expected departure time of CUR SIKR Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04860 CUR SIKR Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04860 for your journey station to find if train 04860, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04860 train running status CUR SIKR Special running status 04860 live train status 04860 train status