04862 Train Running Status

To check 04862 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04862 CUR JP Special, you are starting your journey from Dahar Ka Balaji today. Then you will select Dahar Ka Balaji as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04862 live status containing 04862 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04862 train running status

CUR JP Special

Train number 04862 CUR JP Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Churu and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 198 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Churu at 14:25 and arrives Jaipur at 19:00 on first day. 04862 CUR JP PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04862?

The 23 stations for which 04862 running status is checked are Churu, Bissau, Mahansar, Ramgarh Shekhawati, Kayamsar, Fatehpur-shekhawati, Lachhman Garh Sikar, Rashidpur Khori, Sikar Junction, Goriyan, Ranolishishu, Palsana, Baori Thikaria, Sonthaliya, Ringas Junction, Chhota Gudha, Govindgarh Malikpur, Loharwara, Chomun Samod, Bhaton Ki Gali, Nindhar Benar, Dahar Ka Balaji, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 04862 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04862 CUR JP Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04862, actual and expected departure time of CUR JP Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04862 CUR JP Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04862 for your journey station to find if train 04862, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04862 train running status CUR JP Special running status 04862 live train status 04862 train status