04938 Train Running Status

To check 04938 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04938 DLI GZB Special, you are starting your journey from Sahibabad today. Then you will select Sahibabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04938 live status containing 04938 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04938 train running status

DLI GZB Special

Train number 04938 DLI GZB Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Delhi Jn and Ghaziabad. It covers total journey of 20 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi Jn at 20:45 and arrives Ghaziabad at 21:30 on first day. 04938 DLI GZB PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04938?

The 5 stations for which 04938 running status is checked are Delhi Junction, Delhi Shahdara, Viveka Vihar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad.

What important informations are provided in 04938 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04938 DLI GZB Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04938, actual and expected departure time of DLI GZB Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04938 DLI GZB Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04938 for your journey station to find if train 04938, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04938 train running status DLI GZB Special running status 04938 live train status 04938 train status