04941 Train Running Status

To check 04941 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04941 GZB DLI Special, you are starting your journey from Delhi Shahdara today. Then you will select Delhi Shahdara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04941 live status containing 04941 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04941 train running status

GZB DLI Special

Train number 04941 GZB DLI Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Ghaziabad and Delhi Jn. It covers total journey of 20 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ghaziabad at 18:20 and arrives Delhi Jn at 19:05 on first day. 04941 GZB DLI PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04941?

The 5 stations for which 04941 running status is checked are Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Viveka Vihar, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi Junction.

What important informations are provided in 04941 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04941 GZB DLI Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04941, actual and expected departure time of GZB DLI Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04941 GZB DLI Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04941 for your journey station to find if train 04941, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04941 train running status GZB DLI Special running status 04941 live train status 04941 train status