04946 Train Running Status

To check 04946 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 04946 DLI GZB Special, you are starting your journey from Sahibabad today. Then you will select Sahibabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 04946 live status containing 04946 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 04946 train running status

DLI GZB Special

Train number 04946 DLI GZB Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Delhi Jn and Ghaziabad. It covers total journey of 20 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi Jn at 08:40 and arrives Ghaziabad at 09:25 on first day. 04946 DLI GZB PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 04946?

The 5 stations for which 04946 running status is checked are Delhi Junction, Delhi Shahdara, Viveka Vihar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad.

What important informations are provided in 04946 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 04946 DLI GZB Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 04946, actual and expected departure time of DLI GZB Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 04946 DLI GZB Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 04946 for your journey station to find if train 04946, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

04946 train running status DLI GZB Special running status 04946 live train status 04946 train status