05121 Train Running Status

To check 05121 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05121 THE CI Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Tenua Dumaria Halt today. Then you will select Tenua Dumaria Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05121 live status containing 05121 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05121 train running status

THE CI Exp Special

Train number 05121 THE CI Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Thawe Jn and Chhapra Kacheri. It covers total journey of 104 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Thawe Jn at 11:45 and arrives Chhapra Kacheri at 15:20 on first day. 05121 THE CI PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05121?

The 27 stations for which 05121 running status is checked are Thawe Junction, Gopalganj, Manjhagarh, Ratan Sarai, Sher, Sidhwalia, Brij Kishor Halt, Trivikramdeo Nagar, Dighwa Dubauli, Katalpur(halt), Alehpur Halt, Rajapatti, Masrakh, Bahuara Halt, Parsa Kerwan Halt, Sham Kauria, Agthori, Terha Halt, Marhaura, Shilhauri Halt, Tejpurwa Halt, Paterhi, Bahuara Halt, Banni Mahamman Patti, Khairah, Tenua Dumaria Halt, Chhapra Kacheri.

What important informations are provided in 05121 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05121 THE CI Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 05121, actual and expected departure time of THE CI Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05121 THE CI Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05121 for your journey station to find if train 05121, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05121 train running status THE CI Exp Special running status 05121 live train status 05121 train status