05122 Train Running Status

To check 05122 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05122 CI THE Unresv Express, you are starting your journey from Gopalganj today. Then you will select Gopalganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05122 live status containing 05122 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05122 train running status

CI THE Unresv Express

Train number 05122 CI THE Unresv Express is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Chhapra Kacheri and Thawe Jn. It covers total journey of 107 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chhapra Kacheri at 05:40 and arrives Thawe Jn at 09:20 on first day. 05122 CI THE PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05122?

The 27 stations for which 05122 running status is checked are Chhapra Kacheri, Tenua Dumaria Halt, Khairah, Banni Mahamman Patti, Bahuara Halt, Paterhi, Tejpurwa Halt, Shilhauri Halt, Marhaura, Terha Halt, Agthori, Sham Kauria, Parsa Kerwan Halt, Bahuara Halt, Masrakh, Rajapatti, Alehpur Halt, Katalpur(halt), Dighwa Dubauli, Trivikramdeo Nagar, Brij Kishor Halt, Sidhwalia, Sher, Ratan Sarai, Manjhagarh, Gopalganj, Thawe Junction.

What important informations are provided in 05122 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05122 CI THE Unresv Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 05122, actual and expected departure time of CI THE Unresv Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05122 CI THE Unresv Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05122 for your journey station to find if train 05122, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05122 train running status CI THE Unresv Express running status 05122 live train status 05122 train status