05123 Train Running Status

To check 05123 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05123 THE CI Unresv Express, you are starting your journey from Tenua Dumaria Halt today. Then you will select Tenua Dumaria Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05123 live status containing 05123 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05123 train running status

THE CI Unresv Express

Train number 05123 THE CI Unresv Express is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Thawe Jn and Chhapra Kacheri. It covers total journey of 104 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Thawe Jn at 17:10 and arrives Chhapra Kacheri at 20:35 on first day. 05123 THE CI PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05123?

The 27 stations for which 05123 running status is checked are Thawe Junction, Gopalganj, Manjhagarh, Ratan Sarai, Sher, Sidhwalia, Brij Kishor Halt, Trivikramdeo Nagar, Dighwa Dubauli, Katalpur(halt), Alehpur Halt, Rajapatti, Masrakh, Bahuara Halt, Parsa Kerwan Halt, Sham Kauria, Agthori, Terha Halt, Marhaura, Shilhauri Halt, Tejpurwa Halt, Paterhi, Bahuara Halt, Banni Mahamman Patti, Khairah, Tenua Dumaria Halt, Chhapra Kacheri.

What important informations are provided in 05123 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05123 THE CI Unresv Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 05123, actual and expected departure time of THE CI Unresv Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05123 THE CI Unresv Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05123 for your journey station to find if train 05123, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05123 train running status THE CI Unresv Express running status 05123 live train status 05123 train status