05124 Train Running Status

To check 05124 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05124 CI THE Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Gopalganj today. Then you will select Gopalganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05124 live status containing 05124 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05124 train running status

CI THE Exp Special

Train number 05124 CI THE Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Chhapra Kacheri and Thawe Jn. It covers total journey of 107 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chhapra Kacheri at 12:35 and arrives Thawe Jn at 16:05 on first day. 05124 CI THE PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05124?

The 27 stations for which 05124 running status is checked are Chhapra Kacheri, Tenua Dumaria Halt, Khairah, Banni Mahamman Patti, Bahuara Halt, Paterhi, Tejpurwa Halt, Shilhauri Halt, Marhaura, Terha Halt, Agthori, Sham Kauria, Parsa Kerwan Halt, Bahuara Halt, Masrakh, Rajapatti, Alehpur Halt, Katalpur(halt), Dighwa Dubauli, Trivikramdeo Nagar, Brij Kishor Halt, Sidhwalia, Sher, Ratan Sarai, Manjhagarh, Gopalganj, Thawe Junction.

What important informations are provided in 05124 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05124 CI THE Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 05124, actual and expected departure time of CI THE Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05124 CI THE Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05124 for your journey station to find if train 05124, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05124 train running status CI THE Exp Special running status 05124 live train status 05124 train status