05134 Train Running Status

To check 05134 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05134 JNU ARJ Special, you are starting your journey from Faridaha today. Then you will select Faridaha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05134 live status containing 05134 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05134 train running status

JNU ARJ Special

Train number 05134 JNU ARJ Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Jaunpur Jn and Aunrihar Jn. It covers total journey of 60 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jaunpur Jn at 09:40 and arrives Aunrihar Jn at 11:00 on first day. 05134 JNU ARJ PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05134?

The 9 stations for which 05134 running status is checked are Jaunpur Junction, Yadvendranagar, Muftiganj, Gangauli, Kirakat, Dodhi, Dudhaunda, Faridaha, Aunrihar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 05134 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05134 JNU ARJ Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 05134, actual and expected departure time of JNU ARJ Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05134 JNU ARJ Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05134 for your journey station to find if train 05134, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05134 train running status JNU ARJ Special running status 05134 live train status 05134 train status