05135 Train Running Status

To check 05135 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05135 CPR ARJ Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Saiyedpur Bhtri today. Then you will select Saiyedpur Bhtri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05135 live status containing 05135 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05135 train running status

CPR ARJ Exp Special

Train number 05135 CPR ARJ Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Chhapra and Aunrihar Jn. It covers total journey of 170 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chhapra at 07:55 and arrives Aunrihar Jn at 12:30 on first day. 05135 CPR ARJ PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05135?

The 30 stations for which 05135 running status is checked are Chhapra, Gautamsthan, Revelganj Ghat, Manjhi F, Bakulha, Suraimanpur, Dal Chapra, Reoti, Sahatwar, Chhata Aschaura, Bansdih Road, Ballia, Sagarpali, Phephna Junction, Chit Baragaon, Tajpur Dehma, Karimuddin Pur, Dhondha Dih, Yusufpur, Shahbaz Kuli, Fatehpur Atwa Halt, Ghazipur Ghat, Ghazipur City, Ankuspur, Saheri, Nandganj, Basuchak, Taraon, Saiyedpur Bhtri, Aunrihar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 05135 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05135 CPR ARJ Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 05135, actual and expected departure time of CPR ARJ Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05135 CPR ARJ Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05135 for your journey station to find if train 05135, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05135 train running status CPR ARJ Exp Special running status 05135 live train status 05135 train status