05136 Train Running Status

To check 05136 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05136 ARJ CPR Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Gautamsthan today. Then you will select Gautamsthan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05136 live status containing 05136 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05136 train running status

ARJ CPR Exp Special

Train number 05136 ARJ CPR Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Aunrihar Jn and Chhapra. It covers total journey of 170 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Aunrihar Jn at 15:00 and arrives Chhapra at 19:25 on first day. 05136 ARJ CPR PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05136?

The 30 stations for which 05136 running status is checked are Aunrihar Junction, Saiyedpur Bhtri, Taraon, Basuchak, Nandganj, Saheri, Ankuspur, Ghazipur City, Ghazipur Ghat, Fatehpur Atwa Halt, Shahbaz Kuli, Yusufpur, Dhondha Dih, Karimuddin Pur, Tajpur Dehma, Chit Baragaon, Phephna Junction, Sagarpali, Ballia, Bansdih Road, Chhata Aschaura, Sahatwar, Reoti, Dal Chapra, Suraimanpur, Bakulha, Manjhi F, Revelganj Ghat, Gautamsthan, Chhapra.

What important informations are provided in 05136 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05136 ARJ CPR Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 05136, actual and expected departure time of ARJ CPR Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05136 ARJ CPR Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05136 for your journey station to find if train 05136, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05136 train running status ARJ CPR Exp Special running status 05136 live train status 05136 train status