05141 Train Running Status

To check 05141 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05141 SV JEA Exp Special, you are starting your journey from Gorakhpur today. Then you will select Gorakhpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05141 live status containing 05141 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05141 train running status

SV JEA Exp Special

Train number 05141 SV JEA Exp Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Siwan Jn and Nakaha Jungle. It covers total journey of 125 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Siwan Jn at 05:40 and arrives Nakaha Jungle at 10:05 on first day. 05141 SV JEA PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05141?

The 19 stations for which 05141 running status is checked are Siwan Junction, Jiradei, Karchhue, Mairwa, Bankata, Bhatpar Rani, Nonapar, Bhatni Junction, Nunkhar, Ahalyapur, Deoria Sadar, Baitalpur, Gauri Bazar, Chauri Chaura, Sardarnagar, Kusmhi, Gorakhpur Cant, Gorakhpur, Nakaha Jungle.

What important informations are provided in 05141 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05141 SV JEA Exp Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 05141, actual and expected departure time of SV JEA Exp Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05141 SV JEA Exp Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05141 for your journey station to find if train 05141, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05141 train running status SV JEA Exp Special running status 05141 live train status 05141 train status