05217 Train Running Status

To check 05217 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05217 DBG RXL Memu Special, you are starting your journey from Nakardei today. Then you will select Nakardei as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05217 live status containing 05217 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05217 train running status

DBG RXL Memu Special

Train number 05217 DBG RXL Memu Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Darbhanga Jn and Raxaul Jn. It covers total journey of 153 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Darbhanga Jn at 18:40 and arrives Raxaul Jn at 23:40 on first day. 05217 DBG RXL PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05217?

The 31 stations for which 05217 running status is checked are Darbhanga Junction, Shisho, Muhammadpur, Tektar, Kamtaul, Muraitha, Deora Bandhauli Halt, Jogiara, Chandauna Halt, Janakpur Road, Bachharpur Halt, Awapur, Bajpatti, Parsauni, Bhisa Halt, Sitamarhi, Tapaswinarayan Nagar Halt, Riga, Mohini Mandal(halt), Dhang, Bairagnia, Gurhanwa, Kundwa Chainpur, Ramroop Nagar Halt, Ghorasahan, Jaimurtinagar, Chauradano, Pachpokharia, Adapur, Nakardei, Raxaul Junction.

What important informations are provided in 05217 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05217 DBG RXL Memu Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 05217, actual and expected departure time of DBG RXL Memu Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05217 DBG RXL Memu Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05217 for your journey station to find if train 05217, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05217 train running status DBG RXL Memu Special running status 05217 live train status 05217 train status