05218 Train Running Status

To check 05218 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05218 RXL DBG Demu Special, you are starting your journey from Shisho today. Then you will select Shisho as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05218 live status containing 05218 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05218 train running status

RXL DBG Demu Special

Train number 05218 RXL DBG Demu Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Raxaul Jn and Darbhanga Jn. It covers total journey of 153 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Raxaul Jn at 10:20 and arrives Darbhanga Jn at 15:30 on first day. 05218 RXL DBG PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05218?

The 31 stations for which 05218 running status is checked are Raxaul Junction, Nakardei, Adapur, Pachpokharia, Chauradano, Jaimurtinagar, Ghorasahan, Ramroop Nagar Halt, Kundwa Chainpur, Gurhanwa, Bairagnia, Dhang, Mohini Mandal(halt), Riga, Tapaswinarayan Nagar Halt, Sitamarhi, Bhisa Halt, Parsauni, Bajpatti, Awapur, Bachharpur Halt, Janakpur Road, Chandauna Halt, Jogiara, Deora Bandhauli Halt, Muraitha, Kamtaul, Tektar, Muhammadpur, Shisho, Darbhanga Junction.

What important informations are provided in 05218 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05218 RXL DBG Demu Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 05218, actual and expected departure time of RXL DBG Demu Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05218 RXL DBG Demu Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05218 for your journey station to find if train 05218, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05218 train running status RXL DBG Demu Special running status 05218 live train status 05218 train status