05337 Train Running Status

To check 05337 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05337 KSJ BC Express, you are starting your journey from Bareilly Jn today. Then you will select Bareilly Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05337 live status containing 05337 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05337 train running status

KSJ BC Express

Train number 05337 KSJ BC Express is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Kasganj and Bareilly City. It covers total journey of 105 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kasganj at 10:25 and arrives Bareilly City at 13:40 on first day. 05337 KSJ BC PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05337?

The 19 stations for which 05337 running status is checked are Kasganj, Kasganj City, Gangagarh Halt, Soron Shukar Kshetra, Manpur Nagaria, Kachhia Bridge, Kachhiaa, Bitroi, Ujhani, Sheikhupur, Badaun, Mallannagar, Ghatpuri, Kartauli, Makrandpur, Bamiana, Ramganga, Bareilly Junction, Bareilly City.

What important informations are provided in 05337 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05337 KSJ BC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 05337, actual and expected departure time of KSJ BC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05337 KSJ BC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05337 for your journey station to find if train 05337, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05337 train running status KSJ BC Express running status 05337 live train status 05337 train status