05338 Train Running Status

To check 05338 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05338 BC KSJ Express, you are starting your journey from Kasganj City today. Then you will select Kasganj City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05338 live status containing 05338 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05338 train running status

BC KSJ Express

Train number 05338 BC KSJ Express is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Bareilly City and Kasganj. It covers total journey of 105 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bareilly City at 17:10 and arrives Kasganj at 20:15 on first day. 05338 BC KSJ PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05338?

The 19 stations for which 05338 running status is checked are Bareilly City, Bareilly Junction, Ramganga, Bamiana, Makrandpur, Kartauli, Ghatpuri, Mallannagar, Badaun, Sheikhupur, Ujhani, Bitroi, Kachhiaa, Kachhia Bridge, Manpur Nagaria, Soron Shukar Kshetra, Gangagarh Halt, Kasganj City, Kasganj.

What important informations are provided in 05338 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05338 BC KSJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 05338, actual and expected departure time of BC KSJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05338 BC KSJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05338 for your journey station to find if train 05338, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05338 train running status BC KSJ Express running status 05338 live train status 05338 train status