05340 Train Running Status

To check 05340 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05340 PBE BC Special, you are starting your journey from Izzatnagar Jn today. Then you will select Izzatnagar Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05340 live status containing 05340 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05340 train running status

PBE BC Special

Train number 05340 PBE BC Special is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Pilibhit Jn and Bareilly City. It covers total journey of 56 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Pilibhit Jn at 13:55 and arrives Bareilly City at 15:55 on first day. 05340 PBE BC PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05340?

The 10 stations for which 05340 running status is checked are Pilibhit Junction, Laluri Khera, Shahi, Bijauria, Sethal, Dibnapur, Bhojipura Junction, Dohna, Izzatnagar Junction, Bareilly City.

What important informations are provided in 05340 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05340 PBE BC Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 05340, actual and expected departure time of PBE BC Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05340 PBE BC Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05340 for your journey station to find if train 05340, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05340 train running status PBE BC Special running status 05340 live train status 05340 train status