05705 Train Running Status

To check 05705 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 05705 JBP NIR Passenger, you are starting your journey from Jeonara P.h. today. Then you will select Jeonara P.h. as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 05705 live status containing 05705 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 05705 train running status

JBP NIR Passenger

Train number 05705 JBP NIR Passenger is a PASSENGER SPECIAL that runs between Jabalpur and Nainpur Jn. It covers total journey of 123 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jabalpur at 10:35 and arrives Nainpur Jn at 14:30 on first day. 05705 JBP NIR PASSENGER SPECIAL has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 05705?

The 18 stations for which 05705 running status is checked are Jabalpur, Madan Mahal, Garha Goods Shed, Guwarighat, Jmtra Paraswara, Chorghatpipariya, Bargi, Sukrimangela, Kaladehi P.h., Devri P.h., Shikara, Binaiki, Ghonsor, Nidhani, Putarra P.h., Pindrai, Jeonara P.h., Nainpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 05705 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 05705 JBP NIR Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 05705, actual and expected departure time of JBP NIR Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 05705 JBP NIR Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 05705 for your journey station to find if train 05705, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

05705 train running status JBP NIR Passenger running status 05705 live train status 05705 train status