05715 GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1New Jalpaiguri (NJP)

0 Km
2Kishanganj (KNE)
87 Km
  • Train number 05715 GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE is a Passenger that runs between New Jalpaiguri and Kishanganj. It covers total journey of 87 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from New Jalpaiguri at 03:00 and arrives Kishanganj at 05:10 on first day. 05715 NJP KNE Passenger has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 05715 GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at New Jalpaiguri railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'New Jalpaiguri' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 05715 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of New Jalpaiguri Kishanganj Passenger.