05716 GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Kishanganj (KNE)

0 Km
2New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
87 Km
  • Train number 05716 GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE is a Passenger that runs between Kishanganj and New Jalpaiguri. It covers total journey of 87 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kishanganj at 04:00 and arrives New Jalpaiguri at 06:30 on first day. 05716 KNE NJP Passenger has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 05716 GAREEB NAWAZ EYRAKE: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Kishanganj railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Kishanganj' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 05716 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Kishanganj New Jalpaiguri Passenger.