06003 Train Running Status

To check 06003 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06003 TBM TEN Special, you are starting your journey from Cheran Mahadevi today. Then you will select Cheran Mahadevi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06003 live status containing 06003 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06003 train running status

TBM TEN Special

Train number 06003 TBM TEN Special is a TRAIN ON DEMAND that runs between Tambaram and Tirunelveli Jn. It covers total journey of 701 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tambaram at 22:20 and arrives Tirunelveli Jn at 10:40 on second day. 06003 TBM TEN TRAIN ON DEMAND has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06003?

The 17 stations for which 06003 running status is checked are Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Villupuram Junction, Vriddhachalam Junction, Tiruchchirappalli Junction, Dindigul Junction, Madurai Junction, Virudunagar Junction, Sivakasi, Srivilliputtur, Rajapalayam, Tenkasi Junction, Pavurchatram, Kila Kadaiyam, Ambasamudram, Cheran Mahadevi, Tirunelveli Junction.

What important informations are provided in 06003 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06003 TBM TEN Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06003, actual and expected departure time of TBM TEN Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06003 TBM TEN Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06003 for your journey station to find if train 06003, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06003 train running status TBM TEN Special running status 06003 live train status 06003 train status