06030 Train Running Status

To check 06030 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06030 TEN MTP Special, you are starting your journey from Coimbatore Jn today. Then you will select Coimbatore Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06030 live status containing 06030 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06030 train running status

TEN MTP Special

Train number 06030 TEN MTP Special is a TRAIN ON DEMAND that runs between Tirunelveli Jn and Metupalaiyam. It covers total journey of 498 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tirunelveli Jn at 19:00 and arrives Metupalaiyam at 07:30 on second day. 06030 TEN MTP TRAIN ON DEMAND has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06030?

The 22 stations for which 06030 running status is checked are Tirunelveli Junction, Cheran Mahadevi, Ambasamudram, Kila Kadaiyam, Pavurchatram, Tenkasi Junction, Kadayanallur, Sankarankovil, Rajapalayam, Srivilliputtur, Sivakasi, Virudunagar Junction, Madurai Junction, Dindigul Junction, Oddanchatram, Palani, Udumalaippettai, Pollachi Junction, Kinattukkadavu, Podanur Junction, Coimbatore Junction, Metupalaiyam.

What important informations are provided in 06030 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06030 TEN MTP Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06030, actual and expected departure time of TEN MTP Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06030 TEN MTP Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06030 for your journey station to find if train 06030, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06030 train running status TEN MTP Special running status 06030 live train status 06030 train status