06046 Train Running Status

To check 06046 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06046 ERS MS Sf Special, you are starting your journey from Perambur today. Then you will select Perambur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06046 live status containing 06046 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06046 train running status

ERS MS Sf Special

Train number 06046 ERS MS Sf Special is a TRAIN ON DEMAND that runs between Ernakulam Jn and Chennai Egmore. It covers total journey of 716 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ernakulam Jn at 23:20 and arrives Chennai Egmore at 12:05 on second day. 06046 ERS MS TRAIN ON DEMAND has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06046?

The 13 stations for which 06046 running status is checked are Ernakulam Junction, Aluva, Thrisur, Palghat, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Arakkonam, Perambur, Chennai Egmore.

What important informations are provided in 06046 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06046 ERS MS Sf Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06046, actual and expected departure time of ERS MS Sf Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06046 ERS MS Sf Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06046 for your journey station to find if train 06046, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06046 train running status ERS MS Sf Special running status 06046 live train status 06046 train status