06057 Train Running Status

To check 06057 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06057 MAS TPTY Special, you are starting your journey from Renigunta Jn today. Then you will select Renigunta Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06057 live status containing 06057 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06057 train running status

MAS TPTY Special

Train number 06057 MAS TPTY Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Chennai Central and Tirupati. It covers total journey of 154 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Central at 06:25 and arrives Tirupati at 09:40 on first day. 06057 MAS TPTY Mail Exp Special has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06057?

The 9 stations for which 06057 running status is checked are Chennai Central, Ambattur, Tiruvallur, Arakkonam, Tiruttani, Ekambarakuppan Halt, Puttur, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati.

What important informations are provided in 06057 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06057 MAS TPTY Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06057, actual and expected departure time of MAS TPTY Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06057 MAS TPTY Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06057 for your journey station to find if train 06057, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06057 train running status MAS TPTY Special running status 06057 live train status 06057 train status