06080 Train Running Status

To check 06080 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06080 SBC MAS special, you are starting your journey from Perambur today. Then you will select Perambur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06080 live status containing 06080 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06080 train running status

SBC MAS special

Train number 06080 SBC MAS special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 366 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 14:45 and arrives Chennai Central at 20:55 on first day. 06080 SBC MAS Mail Exp Special has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06080?

The 14 stations for which 06080 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Bangalore Cant, Krishnarajapurm, Bangarapet, Kuppam, Jolarpettai, Vaniyambadi, Ambur, Katpadi Junction, Walajah Road Junction, Sholinghur, Arakkonam, Perambur, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 06080 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06080 SBC MAS special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06080, actual and expected departure time of SBC MAS special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06080 SBC MAS special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06080 for your journey station to find if train 06080, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06080 train running status SBC MAS special running status 06080 live train status 06080 train status