06098 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Also Check:

To check 06098 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06098 YNRK KCVL Special, you are starting your journey from Kollam Jn today. Then you will select Kollam Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06098 live status containing 06098 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06098 train running status


Train number 06098 YNRK KCVL Special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Yog Nagari Rishikesh and Kochuveli. It covers total journey of 3117 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Yog Nagari Rishikesh at 06:10 and arrives Kochuveli at 14:30 on third day. 06098 YNRK KCVL Mail Exp Special has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06098?

The 28 stations for which 06098 running status is checked are Yog Nagari Rishikesh, Virbhadra, Haridwar Junction, Roorkee, Deoband, Muzaffarnagar, Meerut City, Ghaziabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Kota Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Palghar, Vasai Road, Panvel, Ratnagiri, Madgaon, Udupi, Mangalore Junction, Kasaragod, Kannur, Kozhikkode, Shoranur Junction, Thrisur, Ernakulam Junction, Alappuzha, Kollam Junction, Kochuveli.

What important informations are provided in 06098 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06098 YNRK KCVL Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06098, actual and expected departure time of YNRK KCVL Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06098 YNRK KCVL Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06098 for your journey station to find if train 06098, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06098 train running status YNRK KCVL Special running status 06098 live train status 06098 train status