06256 Train Running Status

To check 06256 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06256 MYS SBC Memu, you are starting your journey from Krishnadevaraya Halt today. Then you will select Krishnadevaraya Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06256 live status containing 06256 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06256 train running status


Train number 06256 MYS SBC Memu is a Passenger Special that runs between Mysore Jn and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 138 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mysore Jn at 06:10 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 09:15 on first day. 06256 MYS SBC Passenger Special has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06256?

The 22 stations for which 06256 running status is checked are Mysore Junction, Naganahalli, Shrirangapatna, Pandavapura, Chandagirikopal, Byadarahalli, Yeliyur, Mandya, Hanakere, Maddur, Nidaghatta Halt, Settihally, Channapatna, Ramanagaram, Ketohalli, Bidadi, Hejjala, Kengeri, Junctionana Bharati Halt, Nayandahalli, Krishnadevaraya Halt, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 06256 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06256 MYS SBC Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 06256, actual and expected departure time of MYS SBC Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06256 MYS SBC Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06256 for your journey station to find if train 06256, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06256 train running status MYS SBC Memu running status 06256 live train status 06256 train status