06257 Train Running Status

To check 06257 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06257 SBC MYS Memu, you are starting your journey from Naganahalli today. Then you will select Naganahalli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06257 live status containing 06257 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06257 train running status


Train number 06257 SBC MYS Memu is a Passenger Special that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 138 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 09:20 and arrives Mysore Jn at 12:45 on first day. 06257 SBC MYS Passenger Special has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06257?

The 22 stations for which 06257 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Krishnadevaraya Halt, Nayandahalli, Junctionana Bharati Halt, Kengeri, Hejjala, Bidadi, Ketohalli, Ramanagaram, Channapatna, Settihally, Nidaghatta Halt, Maddur, Hanakere, Mandya, Yeliyur, Byadarahalli, Chandagirikopal, Pandavapura, Shrirangapatna, Naganahalli, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 06257 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06257 SBC MYS Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 06257, actual and expected departure time of SBC MYS Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06257 SBC MYS Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06257 for your journey station to find if train 06257, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06257 train running status SBC MYS Memu running status 06257 live train status 06257 train status