06289 Train Running Status

To check 06289 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06289 BWT KPN Memu, you are starting your journey from Gudupulli today. Then you will select Gudupulli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06289 live status containing 06289 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06289 train running status


Train number 06289 BWT KPN Memu is a Passenger Special that runs between Bangarapet and Kuppam. It covers total journey of 34 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bangarapet at 05:50 and arrives Kuppam at 06:30 on first day. 06289 BWT KPN Passenger Special has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06289?

The 5 stations for which 06289 running status is checked are Bangarapet, Kamasamudram, Bisanattam, Gudupulli, Kuppam.

What important informations are provided in 06289 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06289 BWT KPN Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 06289, actual and expected departure time of BWT KPN Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06289 BWT KPN Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06289 for your journey station to find if train 06289, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06289 train running status BWT KPN Memu running status 06289 live train status 06289 train status