06338 Train Running Status

To check 06338 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06338 ERS OKHA Special, you are starting your journey from Dwarka today. Then you will select Dwarka as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06338 live status containing 06338 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06338 train running status

ERS OKHA Special

Train number 06338 ERS OKHA Special is a Holiday Special that runs between Ernakulam Jn and Okha. It covers total journey of 2266 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ernakulam Jn at 20:25 and arrives Okha at 16:40 on third day. 06338 ERS OKHA Holiday Special has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06338?

The 49 stations for which 06338 running status is checked are Ernakulam Junction, Aluva, Thrisur, Shoranur Junction, Pattambi, Kuttippuram, Tirur, Parpanangadi, Kozhikkode, Quilandi, Vadakara, Thalassery, Kannur, Payyanur, Kanhangad, Kasaragod, Mangalore Junction, Surathkal, Udupi, Kundapura, Byndoor, Bhatkal, Honnavar, Karwar, Madgaon, Thivim, Kankavli, Ratnagiri, Mangaon, Panvel, Bhiwandi Road, Vasai Road, Boisar, Valsad, Navsari, Surat, Ankleshwar Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Maninagar, Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar, Rajkot Junction, Hapa, Jamnagar, Khambhaliya, Dwarka, Okha.

What important informations are provided in 06338 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06338 ERS OKHA Special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06338, actual and expected departure time of ERS OKHA Special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06338 ERS OKHA Special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06338 for your journey station to find if train 06338, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06338 train running status ERS OKHA Special running status 06338 live train status 06338 train status