06359 Train Running Status

To check 06359 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06359 ERS Patna Sf special, you are starting your journey from Ara today. Then you will select Ara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06359 live status containing 06359 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06359 train running status

ERS Patna Sf special

Train number 06359 ERS Patna Sf special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Ernakulam Jn and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 3057 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Ernakulam Jn at 23:55 and arrives Patna Jn at 06:30 on fourth day. 06359 ERS PNBE Mail Exp Special has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06359?

The 33 stations for which 06359 running status is checked are Ernakulam Junction, Aluva, Thrisur, Palakkad, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Perambur, Nellore, Ongole, Tenali Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Warangal, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Betul, Ghoradongri, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Junction, Prayagraj Rambag, Gyanpur Road, Varanasi Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Buxar, Ara, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 06359 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06359 ERS Patna Sf special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06359, actual and expected departure time of ERS Patna Sf special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06359 ERS Patna Sf special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06359 for your journey station to find if train 06359, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06359 train running status ERS Patna Sf special running status 06359 live train status 06359 train status