06360 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 06360 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06360 PNBE ERS Sf special, you are starting your journey from Aluva today. Then you will select Aluva as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06360 live status containing 06360 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06360 train running status

PNBE ERS Sf special

Train number 06360 PNBE ERS Sf special is a Mail Exp Special that runs between Patna Jn and Ernakulam Jn. It covers total journey of 3049 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Patna Jn at 16:30 and arrives Ernakulam Jn at 21:40 on third day. 06360 PNBE ERS Mail Exp Special has total 37 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06360?

The 37 stations for which 06360 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Gyanpur Road, Prayagraj Junction, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi Junction, Ghoradongri, Betul, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Belampalli, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada Junction, Tenali Junction, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Perambur, Katpadi Junction, Jolarpettai, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Tiruppur, Coimbatore Junction, Palakkad, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Junction.

What important informations are provided in 06360 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06360 PNBE ERS Sf special, the actual and expected arrival time of 06360, actual and expected departure time of PNBE ERS Sf special, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06360 PNBE ERS Sf special cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06360 for your journey station to find if train 06360, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06360 train running status PNBE ERS Sf special running status 06360 live train status 06360 train status