06381 Train Running Status

To check 06381 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 06381 BNC KQZ Demu, you are starting your journey from Hudukula today. Then you will select Hudukula as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 06381 live status containing 06381 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 06381 train running status


Train number 06381 BNC KQZ Demu is a Passenger Special that runs between Bangalore Cant and Kolar. It covers total journey of 81 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bangalore Cant at 17:55 and arrives Kolar at 20:15 on first day. 06381 BNC KQZ Passenger Special has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 06381?

The 13 stations for which 06381 running status is checked are Bangalore Cant, Bangalore East, Baiyyappanahali, Krishnarajapurm, Hoodi Halt, Whitefield, Devangonthi, Malur, Byatrayanhalli, Tyakal, Bangarapet, Hudukula, Kolar.

What important informations are provided in 06381 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 06381 BNC KQZ Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 06381, actual and expected departure time of BNC KQZ Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 06381 BNC KQZ Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 06381 for your journey station to find if train 06381, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

06381 train running status BNC KQZ Demu running status 06381 live train status 06381 train status